top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSpelledeg Coolbean

Site Launch

Woohoo! Alright, the site has been launched and is in it's infant stages right now but everything is in the process of being populated. I'm working to find a tagging system for comics on the directory page right now so that people will be able to search for specific genres/themes within the site.(That's the goal anyway!) But for now I'm looking forward to having that comic list page full!


I'm considering doing a blog post/something for every new comic that joins after we're out of the initial set up. This is exciting! I never imagined there'd be this sort of interest!


- Spell out



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2022 SUBMISSION PERIOD Jan-Feb 28th

Welcome everyone to the new year! I hope you’re well. I’m pleased to announce that submissions for the collective are open from Jan 1 - Feb 28th 2022 Ontenterhook is not a host, a publisher, or an adv

bottom of page