top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSharon Kadach

Meet ShaRose49

Hello!


This is Sharon, or ShaRose49. You might know my works Sunstrike and Bluemist or more recently The Angel Professor. Sometimes I need an outlet for nerding out about storytelling, so I go to YouTube, socials or whichever sibling of mine will let me talk their ear off!


Spello has allowed me to write a blog here, and I’m excited to try! Hopefully I can contribute to this wonderful community of thriller comic artists and writers I’ve been privileged to be a part of. Thank you for having me!


So what can you expect from this blog? Well, I’m still trying to figure out parts of that myself, but I’m thinking maybe I can do some interviews with OTH creators, or talk about certain individual characters or story themes with them, for starters. Theme and character analysis are some of my favourite topics, so I think I’d really be in my element with that.


Otherwise, I’m open to suggestions? What would you all like to see from an OTH blog?


Anyways, thank you for listening, I really appreciate it!


Until next time,


—Sharon.



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page